Alabama vs Clemson. Who Will Win the Championship?

It all comes down to this: #1 Clemson and #2 Alabama are battling tonight for the 2016 College Football National Championship! Tonight’s game features not one, but two Heisman Trophy finalists, Derrick Henry from Alabama, and Clemson’s Deshaun Watson. If you love the underdog, you’ll want to root for Clemson, who hasn’t won a national championship since 1981; however, Alabama is favored by 7 points, and if the Crimson Tide wins, it’ll be their fourth title in the last seven seasons.

The action kicks off from University of Phoenix Stadium at 8:30 pm ET/7:30 pm CT on ESPN.

Recent Posts